Home

Boys High School Schedule 2017

 

Date                     Location       Opponent                 Site                        T

May 20, Sat            away              Columbus North              Southport                  2:00PM(EDT) Varsity

                             away              Southport                       Southport                  4:00PM(EDT) Varsity

Southport *(Eastern Time Zone)*

                              Southport High School: 971 E. Banta Rd., Indianapolis, IN

                              Chesterton vs. Columbus North   2:00PM(EDT) Varsity (1:00PM CDT)  

                              Chesterton vs. Southport            4:00PM(EDT) Varsity (3:00PM CDT)

                         ** Players must arrive at least 1 hour prior to first game - 1:00PM(EDT)/Noon(CDT)

                              Drive-time: approx. 2 hours, 40 min

 

June 6, Tue             Chesterton High School Lacrosse Banquet  

                              7:00PM to 9:00PM

                              Baugher Center -  100 W. Indiana Avenue, Chesterton

                              More info under Banquet Tab